usa spanish swedish facebook

LIPKIN TOURS

2023 Group Tours
Ramiro Peña Ministries Premium Holy Land Tour
Sunday, November 5-Sunday, November 12, 2023
Read More >
The Bible Comes to Life 2023 Tour
Monday June 19 to Wednesday 28, 2023
Read More >
The 120th Jubilee Tour, A Prophetic Journey Through the Holy Land
Saturday, March 11 to Wednesday March 22, 2023
Read More >
Experience the Land - Beit Lechem Ministries
Sunday, April 30 to Friday, May 12, 2023
Read More >
Covenant Land & Sea Bible Pilgrimage - Fall 2023
14 Days ~ Saturday, October 14 to Friday, October 27, 2023
Read More >
Grafted to Israel Tour, Fall 2023
Sunday, October 8 to Friday, October 20, 2023
Read More >
Heartland to Holy Land - In the Footsteps Tour
Saturday, April 29 to Wednesday, May 10, 2023
Read More >
Harvest Time Pentecostal Church Israel Tour 2023
Saturday, June 3 to Wednesday, June 14, 2023
Read More >
Ramiro Pena Ministries – "Encounter in the Holy Land" Israel Tour 2023
Sunday, May 28 to Wednesday, June 7, 2023
Read More >
What Does the Bible Say 2023 Tour
Sunday, October 8 to Thursday, October 19, 2023
Read More >
Beit Tehila Tabernacles Tour 2023
Tuesday, October 3 to Thursday, October 12, 2023
Read More >
Christ Anglican Church Pentecost Israel Tour 2023
Saturday, May 20 - Tuesday, May 30, 2023
Read More >
GLC 2023 Tour to Israel
Sunday, October 8 to Thursday, October 19, 2023
Read More >
Israels 75th Anniversary Covenant Land Bible Pilgrimage - Spring 2023
Saturday, Saturday, May 6 to Friday, May 19, 2023
Read More >
Love, Mercy, and Hope Israel Tour - Fall 2023
Sunday, October 8 to Thursday, October 19, 2023
Read More >
On the Trail of the Nephilim 2023
Sunday, October 8 to Thursday, October 19, 2023
Read More >
Join us in Jerusalem Tour 2023
Saturday, March 25 to Tuesday, April 4, 2023
Read More >
SkyWatchTV Israel Tour 2023
Sunday, March 19 - Thursday, March 30, 2023
Read More >
2024 Group Tours
Prayer And Bible Prophecy Tour 2024
Saturday, February 17 to Wednesday, February 28, 2024
Read More >
New Beginnings Israel Tour - Spring 2024
Sunday, March 31 to Thursday, April 11 2024
Read More >
The Days of Noah Tour 2024
Sunday, March 31 to Thursday, April 11, 2024
Read More >
The Way Congregation Israel Tour 2024
Sunday, April 7 to Thursday, April 18
Read More >
Welcome to Israel
Welcome to Israel

Israel is an amazing destination with so much to offer. It is a land full of ancient history and modern innovation - an extremely exciting and special place to visit and learn about. 

Our company was established specifically to bring tours to Israel that are affordable, innovative, unconventional and caring.

A combination of believing in what we do and efficient management will keep your tour prices low.

Our tours combine the ultimate pilgrimage experience with visits to other important sites in Israel, particularly those that are often missed out; Hebron, Shilo and Mt. Gerizim are examples of very important biblical sites that we visit regularly in our tours.

We understand that our clients are not regular tourists. They are believers who love Israel and the Jewish people. In our itineraries, you will have a chance to show your love and appreciation

Read More >
Our Tour Categories
Christian Tours

See and feel the places where Jesus preached and performed miracles.

Read More >
Jewish Tours

Visit flourishing modern Israel and see the biblical and historical sites in the land.

Read More >
"Off The Beaten Path" Tours

Experience Israel in a way you have never done before.

Read More >
Agricultural Tours

Learn about the latest news in farming, cattle, crops, pest control, irrigation and much more.

Read More >
Tour Extension Packages

Choose one of our tour extension packages and spend even longer in Israel & the area

Read More >
Contact Us
logo
(Israel) +972-2-997-9329
(U.S) +1-5162999389
Want us to get back to you?