usa spanish swedish facebook

Upcoming tours


SkyWatchTV Israel Tour 2023

Sunday, March 19 - Thursday, March 30, 2023
Read more

Join us in Jerusalem Tour 2023

Saturday, March 25 to Tuesday, April 4, 2023
Read more

On the Trail of the Nephilim 2023

Sunday, October 8 to Thursday, October 19, 2023
Read more

Love, Mercy, and Hope Israel Tour - Fall 2023

Sunday, October 8 to Thursday, October 19, 2023
Read more

Israels 75th Anniversary Covenant Land Bible Pilgrimage - Spring 2023

Saturday, Saturday, May 6 to Friday, May 19, 2023
Read more

GLC 2023 Tour to Israel

Sunday, October 8 to Thursday, October 19, 2023
Read more

Christ Anglican Church Pentecost Israel Tour 2023

Saturday, May 20 - Tuesday, May 30, 2023
Read more

Beit Tehila Tabernacles Tour 2023

Tuesday, October 3 to Thursday, October 12, 2023
Read more

What Does the Bible Say 2023 Tour

Sunday, October 8 to Thursday, October 19, 2023
Read more

Ramiro Pena Ministries – "Encounter in the Holy Land" Israel Tour 2023

Sunday, May 28 to Wednesday, June 7, 2023
Read more

Harvest Time Pentecostal Church Israel Tour 2023

Saturday, June 3 to Wednesday, June 14, 2023
Read more

Heartland to Holy Land - In the Footsteps Tour

Saturday, April 29 to Wednesday, May 10, 2023
Read more

Grafted to Israel Tour, Fall 2023

Sunday, October 8 to Friday, October 20, 2023
Read more

The Way Congregation Israel Tour 2024

Sunday, April 7 to Thursday, April 18
Read more

Covenant Land & Sea Bible Pilgrimage - Fall 2023

14 Days ~ Saturday, October 14 to Friday, October 27, 2023
Read more

The Days of Noah Tour 2024

Sunday, March 31 to Thursday, April 11, 2024
Read more

New Beginnings Israel Tour - Spring 2024

Sunday, March 31 to Thursday, April 11 2024
Read more

Experience the Land - Beit Lechem Ministries

Sunday, April 30 to Friday, May 12, 2023
Read more

The 120th Jubilee Tour, A Prophetic Journey Through the Holy Land

Saturday, March 11 to Wednesday March 22, 2023
Read more

The Bible Comes to Life 2023 Tour

Monday June 19 to Wednesday 28, 2023
Read more

Ramiro Peña Ministries Premium Holy Land Tour

Sunday, November 5-Sunday, November 12, 2023
Read more

Faith and Revival - Israel Tour 2024

Wednesday, June 19 to Sunday, June 30, 2024
Read more

Prayer And Bible Prophecy Tour 2024

Saturday, February 17 to Wednesday, February 28, 2024
Read more
Contact Us
logo
(Israel) +972-2-997-9329
(U.S) +1-5162999389
Want us to get back to you?