usa spanish swedish facebook

Upcoming tours


SkyWatchTV Israel Tour 2022

Sunday, March 20th - Sunday, April 3rd, 2022
Read more

Scholars Insider Tour 2022

Tuesday, September 13- Thursday, September 22, 2022
Read more

Beit Tehila 'Feast of Passover' April 2022 Tour

Tour dates: Sunday, April 10 to Thursday April 21, 2022
Read more

Ramiro Pena Ministries – The Law and The Prophets Israel Tour 2022

Sunday, September 4 to Tuesday, September 13th, 2022
Read more

Harvest Time Pentecostal Church Israel Tour 2022

Sunday, September 4 to Thursday, September 14, 2021
Read more

Prophecy Watchers Israel Tour 2021

Monday, October 11- Friday, October 22, 2021
Read more

Heartland to Holy Land Friendship Church Tour 2022

Saturday, March 19 to Wednesday, March 30, 2022
Read more

Covenant Land & Sea Bible Pilgrimage - Fall 2023

14 Days ~ Saturday, October 14 to Friday, October 27, 2023
Read more

Covenant Land & Sea Bible Pilgrimage - Spring 2023

Saturday, Saturday, May 6 to Friday, May 19, 2023
Read more

Covenant Land & Sea Bible Pilgrimage - Fall 2022

14 Days ~ Saturday, October 22 to Friday, November 4, 2022
Read more
Contact Us
logo
(Israel) +972-2-997-9329
(U.S) +1-5162999389
Want us to get back to you?