usa spanish swedish facebook

Upcoming tours


Covenant Land & Sea Bible Pilgrimage May 2021

14 Days ~ Saturday, May 22 to Friday, June 4, 2021
Read more

SkyWatchTV Israel Tour 2022

Sunday, March 20th - Sunday, April 3rd, 2022
Read more

Covenant Land & Sea Bible Pilgrimage October 2021

14 Days ~ Saturday, October 16 to Friday, October 29, 2021
Read more

Calvary Chapel Puerto Vallarta Israel Tour

Sunday, October 3 Thursday, October 14, 2021
Read more

Scholars Insider Tour 2022

Tuesday, September 13- Thursday, September 22, 2022
Read more

Beit Tehila 'Feast of Sukkot' September 2021 Tour

Tour dates: Pending
Read more

Ramiro Pena Ministries – The Law and The Prophets Israel Tour 2022

Sunday, September 4 to Tuesday, September 13th, 2022
Read more

Heartland to Holy Land 2021

Saturday, October 16th to Tuesday, October 26th, 2021
Read more

Harvest Time Pentecostal Church Israel Tour 2022

Sunday, September 4 to Thursday, September 14, 2021
Read more

Heartland to Holy Land Friendship Church Tour 2022

Hosted by Dwight and Anita Widaman
Read more
Contact Us
logo
(Israel) +972-2-997-9329
(U.S) +1-5162999389
Want us to get back to you?