usa spanish swedish facebook

2022 Group Tours


SkyWatchTV Israel Tour 2022

Sunday, March 20th - Sunday, April 3rd, 2022
Read more

Beit Tehila 'Feast of Passover' April 2022 Tour

Tour dates: Sunday, April 10 to Thursday April 21, 2022
Read more

Ramiro Pena Ministries – The Law and The Prophets Israel Tour 2022

Sunday, September 4 to Tuesday, September 13th, 2022
Read more

Harvest Time Pentecostal Church Israel Tour 2022

Sunday, September 4 to Thursday, September 14, 2022
Read more

Heartland to Holy Land Friendship Church Tour 2022

Saturday, March 19 to Wednesday, March 30, 2022
Read more

Covenant Land & Sea Bible Pilgrimage - Fall 2022

14 Days ~ Saturday, October 22 to Friday, November 4, 2022
Read more

REVEAL. Israel Summer Experience Tour

Join young adults on an immersive cultural, spiritual and adventure experience. Saturday, July 2 to Monday, July 11, 2022
Read more
Contact Us
logo
(Israel) +972-2-997-9329
(U.S) +1-5162999389
Want us to get back to you?