usa spanish swedish facebook

2024 Group Tours


The Way Congregation Israel Tour 2024

Sunday, April 7 to Thursday, April 18
Read more

The Days of Noah Tour 2024

Sunday, March 10 to Thursday, March 21, 2024
Read more

New Beginnings Israel Tour - Fall 2024

Monday, September 23 to Wednesday October 2, 2024
Read more

The Footsteps of Jesus FFL 2024 Tour

Wednesday, June 19 to Sunday, June 30, 2024
Read more

Prayer And Bible Prophecy Tour 2024

Saturday, February 17 to Wednesday, February 28, 2024
Read more

Ancient Path Travelers

Wednesday, November 20 to Sunday, December 1, 2024
Read more

A Deeper Walk- Israel Tour 2024

Tuesday, April 30 to Saturday, May 11, 2024
Read more
Contact Us
logo
(Israel) +972-2-997-9329
(U.S) +1-8446380434
Want us to get back to you?